Missouri Representatives serving the Meramec Region
District 61
Justin Alferman
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 116-2
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-6668 (Capitol)
Website
email:justin.alferman@house.mo.gov

 
District 121
Keith Frederick
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 403B
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-3834 (Capitol)
Website
email:keith.frederick@house.mo.gov
District 62
Tom Hurst
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 206C
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-1344 (Capitol)
Website
email:tom.hurst@house.mo.gov
 
District 122
Steve Lynch
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 203C
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-1446 (Capitol)
Website
email: steve.lynch@house.mo.gov

District 118
Ben Harris
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 105A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-2398 (Capitol)
Website
email:ben.harris@house.mo.gov
 
District 142
Robert Ross
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 114A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-1490 (Capitol)
Website
email: robert.ross@house.mo.gov
District 119
Nathan Tate
201 W. Capitol Ave.,
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-0549 (Capitol)
Website
email:nate.tate@house.mo.gov

 
District 143
Jeff Pogue
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 400CC
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-2264 (Capitol)
Website
email: jeff.pogue@house.mo.gov
District 120
Jason Chipman
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 115H
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-4085 (Capitol)
Website
email:jason.chipman@house.mo.gov

 
District 144
Paul Fitzwater
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 110B
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-2112 (Capitol)
Website
email:paul.fitzwater@house.mo.gov
  HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
WEBSITE
     

Home

Return to Public Officials